Deleting a User

Navigation:  Carpark Client > System > User Management >

Deleting a User

Previous pageReturn to chapter overviewNext page

Note: You cannot delete the user you are currently logged on as.

 

To delete a user:

a)Select the user you wish to delete (on the user list, located to the left of the User Management window, titled Users) .

b)Press the dcgs_client_usermgmt3 button.

c)Press Yes on the confirmation dialog that appears:

 

dcgs_client_usermgmt4

 

 

d)You should be greeted with a message confirming user deletion. If this is not the case, you will be given an error message detailing what went wrong.